Hello friends. Here’s are the latest upcoming events and appearances:

Guest on Spiritual Workshop – September 24:

Spiritual Workshop Radio Show with Cat Edwards I’ll be a guest on the Spiritual Workshop Radio Show with Cat Edwards. Tune in at 10pm ET, 9pm CT, 8pm MT, 7pm PT on www.ask1radio.com Monday Sept 24th!

Circling The Heavens Tour – September 28-30:

I’ll be in Sedona AZ for three wonderful days later this month for my “Circling the Heavens Tour”. Each day will be a new adventure. Friday Sept. 28: Group Channeling. Saturday Sept. 29: Drumming on The Red Rocks. Sunday Sept: 30: Meditation, Prayer, and Healing Circle. If you’re interested in attending please visit this link for all the details and flyer! Circling The Heavens Tour 2012

Coming Into Harmony With The Divine Radio Show – Oct 3:

I am starting another show that will be every first Wednesday of every month starting this October 3rd 2012 on http://www.blogtalkradio.com/sisters-in-harmony. Tune in at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT for the one hour show. Listen in and even call in at tel:917-889-7765.

Guest on Dr. Kathleen Walls & Friends / Sisters In Harmony – Oct 16:

We’ll be discussing divine truths on Dr. Walls show. Tune in at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/sisters-in-harmony/2012/09/05/speaking-to-harmony for this one hour show.

Sisters in Harmony “A Rising of the Phoenix” – Oct 20:

I will be speaking during a one hour segment from 12:30 – 1:30PM (PDT) at the “Why DO I… Knowledge Tour Stop” Hosted by Sisters In Harmony & Dr Walls & Friends in Inglewood California on October 20th 2012. For more info and tickets please visit the following link. http://sistersinharmonyglobal1.eventbrite.com/

Also as always don’t forget to catch my weekly show and meditation:

Messages To The World

Tune into www.ask1radio.com every Monday 9pm ET – 8pm CT – 7pm MT – 6pm PT for my show Messages To The World. We explore healing and live channeling in my half hour broadcast.

Circling The Heavens – Online Group Meditations & Healing

Every Thursday I am facilitating a live online group meditation on www.ourascension.com. Please join me Thursday’s at 10pm ET – 9pm CT – 8pm MT – 7pm PT four our group session. After our meditation I open up the chat room for some questions and other chat. These have been getting better and better each week so come join me for Circling The Heavens at www.ourascension.com/group-meditation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.